CALENDAR OF CLUB EVENTS

Compendium of Aston Martin images

TUESDAY PUB NIGHTS - MONTHLY MEETINGS 2014

- Ist Tuesday of the month at 6.30 p.m. unless it falls on a public holiday.

- The venue is The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street (cnr Raglan St) South Melbourne.

Click for google Location Map for THE EMERALD HOTEL

Tuesday 4th February Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Saturday 22nd February - Sunday 23rd February Weekend run organised by  Frank & Yolaine.
Saturday 22 February Run to Mansfield staying at the Alzburg Resort.
Sunday 23 February run from  Mansfield to Yea races midday.
Tuesday 4th March Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th March Philip Island Classic
Designated area allocated for Aston Cars.
Picnic Lunch under the marquee.
Sunday 30th March RACV CLASSIC Motor Show
Flemington Race Course Car Park.
Starts 9 am till 3.00 PM  Picnic lunch.
Designated area for Astons on public display
Tuesday 8th April Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday in April Mike & Maree's Sunday run.
Details to follow.
Tuesday 6th May Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday in May Greg & Diane's Sunday run.
Details to follow.
Tuesday 3rd June Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday in June Neil & Sally's Sunday run.
Details to folllow.
Tuesday 1st July AMOC VICTORIA AGM
Held at Brooklands Classic Cars 100 Talinga Road, Cheltenham, VICTORIA, 3192 Australia. 6.30 pm.
Tuesday 5th August Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday in August Lynton & Robyn's Sunday run.
Details to follow.
Tuesday 26th August - midday Friday 29th August Planned  run from Melbourne to Brisbane 
Details to follow.
29th August - 1st September AMOC National Meet in Brisbane.
Details to follow.
2nd - 6th September National Post Tour
Location SE Qld area.
Tuesday 2nd September Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday in September Possible run TBA.
Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th October A Stately Affair MK1V
Weekend run with AMOC South Australia Club.
Further information to follow.
Tuesday 7th October Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Tuesday 11th November
2nd Tuesday of month
Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue - The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.
Sunday 23rd November AMOC Annual Club Concours.
Venue: Rippon Lea Estate. 192 Hotham Street, Elsternwick.
Details to follow.
Tuesday 3rd December Monthly Meeting
Dinner Meeting. Venue -  The Emerald Hotel. 415 Clarendon Street, Sth Melb. 6.30 pm.

For further information please contact :
The Area Representative and President : Peter Saglietti  on   0409336347
Email The President AMOC Victoria